xxx
 

Welcome to the Guidance & School Counseling Department!

The Guidance & School Counseling Department at Bishop Chatard High School offers academic support, personal support, high school, college and career guidance to the high school student through class counselors and support personnel. We are always available to answer any questions you may have.

Guidance/Counseling Blog

Check our counseling blog counseling.bishopchatard.org for news and resource information about careers, tutoring, college information, social and academic opportunities during the summer and school year.

Class of 2018 - Senior Page

Class of 2018: Consult the Senior Page for general information about senior events and happenings, as well as detailed information and deadlines for college applications.

Bishop Chatard Guidance/School Counselors

  •  
  • Jamie Marx
  • Director of Guidance & School Counseling
  • Academic Counselor/Grade 12
  • Test Coordinator
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2246
  • jmarx@bishopchatard.org

  •  
  • Pam Nixon
  • College Counselor, Grades 9-12
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2262
  • pnixon@bishopchatard.org

  •  
  • Monica Helfrich
  • Counselor, Grades 9-11: A-J
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2258
  • mhelfrich@bishopchatard.org

  •  
  • Catherine Welch
  • Counselor, Grades 9-11: K-Z
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2257
  • cwelch@bishopchatard.org

  •  
  • Beth Brogan
  • Director of Academic Support
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2252
  • bbrogan@bishopchatard.org

  •  
  • Becky Wilde
  • Social Worker
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2280
  • bwilde@bishopchatard.org

  •  
  • Ame' Alerding
  • Guidance Assistant
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2227
  • aalerding@bishopchatard.org

Guidance Fax Number: 317-254-2263

E-Transcript Request

NCAA Eligibility

National Excellence Award
2014
National School of Excellence


2015/16 A School
2014/15 4-Star School

Indiana Dept. of Education

 

SGO donation tax credits for 2017/2018 are now available

The Archdiocesan High School of the Indianapolis North Deanery

2016/2017 School Theme 2016/2017 Theme  

5885 Crittenden Avenue, Indianapolis, In 46220
P: 317.251.1451 F: 317.251.3648
Home | Contact Us | Directions | Site Map | Privacy Policy
© Bishop Chatard High School | All Rights Reserved