xxx
 

Welcome to the Guidance & School Counseling Department!

The Guidance & School Counseling Department at Bishop Chatard High School offers academic support, personal support, high school, college and career guidance to the high school student through class counselors and support personnel. We are always available to answer any questions you may have.

New Guidance/Counseling Website

We're transitioning to the new counseling website, counseling.bishopchatard.org. Visit the section of your choice on the new site:

Bishop Chatard Guidance/School Counselors

  •  
  • Jamie Marx
  • Director of Guidance & School Counseling
  • Academic Counselor/Grade 12
  • Test Coordinator
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2246
  • jmarx@bishopchatard.org

  •  
  • Pam Nixon
  • College Counselor, Grades 9-12
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2262
  • pnixon@bishopchatard.org

  •  
  • Jordan Ogle
  • Counselor, Grades 9-11: A-J
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2258
  • jogle@bishopchatard.org

  •  
  • Catherine Welch
  • Counselor, Grades 9-11: K-Z
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2257
  • cwelch@bishopchatard.org

  •  
  • Beth Brogan
  • Director of Academic Support
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2252
  • bbrogan@bishopchatard.org

  •  
  • Becky Wilde
  • Social Worker
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2280
  • bwilde@bishopchatard.org

  •  
  • Ame' Alerding
  • Guidance Assistant
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2227
  • aalerding@bishopchatard.org

Guidance Fax Number: 317-254-2263

E-Transcript Request

NCAA Eligibility

National Excellence Award
2014
National School of Excellence


2015/16 A School
2014/15 4-Star School

Indiana Dept. of Education

 

Class of 2021 Registration Deposits are due February 24

The Archdiocesan High School of the Indianapolis North Deanery

2016/2017 School Theme 2016/2017 Theme  

5885 Crittenden Avenue, Indianapolis, In 46220
P: 317.251.1451 F: 317.251.3648
Home | Contact Us | Directions | Site Map | Privacy Policy
© Bishop Chatard High School | All Rights Reserved