Contact Us

Bishop Chatard Profile of the front of the school

Bishop Chatard High School

5885 Crittenden Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Tel: (317) 251-1451 Fax: (317) 251-3648

Bishop Chatard High School,  the North Deanery High School of the Archdiocese of Indianapolis,  is located on the corner of Crittenden Avenue and Kessler Boulevard, East Dr. in Indianapolis. Parking is located behind the high school, adjacent to the school’s athletic stadium.

Contacting Bishop Chatard

To Visit: Bishop Chatard’s main office is located in the 2nd floor academic hallway. It is open on school days from 7:15 a.m. to 4 p.m. Visitors are asked to enter the building via Door 1, the school’s main entrance from Crittenden Ave., or Door 10, the Gym entrance from the school parking lot. All visitors are required to check in at the main office upon arrival.

Main Phone Number: 317-251-1451

Individual Email & Phone Numbers:
Visit the Faculty, Administration and Staff Directory

Fax Numbers
Main Fax number: 317-251-3648
Advancement Fax number: 317-254-5427
Athletic Office Fax number: 317-254-2268

Mailing Address
Bishop Chatard High School
5885 N. Crittenden Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46220

MEDIA INQUIRIES: Please contact BCHS Director of Marketing and Communication Kelly Lucas at klucas@bishopchatard.org or 317-251-1451, Ext. 2264

Often Used Contacts

Attendance
317-251-1451, ext. 5005
or press 1

President’s Office
Bill Sahm
317-251-1451
bsahm@bishopchatard.org

Vice President for Mission & Ministry
Deacon Rick Wagner ’78
317-251-1451, ext. 2250
rwagner@bishopchatard.org

Vice Principal of Academics
Ann Taylor
317-251-1451, ext. 2244
ataylor@bishopchatard.org

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Tyler Mayer
317-251-1451, ext. 2228
tmayer@bishopchatard.org

Vice Principal of Student Services
Ben Reilly
317-251-1451, ext. 2279
breilly@bishopchatard.org

Director of School Counseling
Jamie Marx
317-251-1451, ext. 2246
jmarx@bishopchatard.org

Director of Academic Support
Beth Brogan ’86
317-251-1451, ext. 2252
bbrogan@bishopchatard.org

Director of Campus Ministry
Carol Wagner ’78
317-251-1451, ext. 2274
cwagner@bishopchatard.org

Director of Safety & Wellness
Vince Lorenzano
317-251-1451, ext. 2253
vlorenzano@bishopchatard.org

Director of Enrollment
Marilynn Fagan
317-251-1451, ext. 2234
mfagan@bishopchatard.org

Director of Athletics
Mike Ford ’76
317-251-1451, ext. 2256
mford@bishopchatard.org

Director of Business
Dan Thompson
317-251-1451, ext. 2251
dthompson@bishopchatard.org

Tuition Manager
Karen Feeney
317-251-1451, ext. 2238
kfeeney@bishopchatard.org

Director of Fund Development
Margaret Ruffing
317-251-1451, ext. 2242
mruffing@bishopchatard.org

Director of Marketing & Communications
Kelly Lucas
317-251-1451, ext. 2264
klucas@bishopchatard.org

Director of Alumni Relations & Special Events
Robin Kontor
317-251-1451, ext. 3220
rkontor@bishopchatard.org

Chief Information Officer
Tom Groot
317-251-1451, ext. 2273
tgroot@bishopchatard.org

Nurse’s Office
317-251-1451, ext. 2245

RT @DeaconRWagner On the sixth anniversary of my ordination - Thank you to @spxparish @BishopChatardHS for supporting me in my role as a permanent deacon for @archindy And thank you to @SaintMeinrad for forming me for this role! #BlessedToBeADeacon

Yesterday